Watch the film on TV in the comfort of your home! (U.S. only)

Pioneers in Skirts is airing on these public television stations around the United States.

Will you please help us grow this list?

If you do not see your local public broadcasting station on this list, please tell them you want to see Pioneers in Skirts!

Tell them to email: American Public Television at Info@APTonline.org. Or visit their WEBSITE.

Thank you!

STATECITY or MARKETSTATIONOther DesignationTHE AIR DATES; TIME (LOCAL) We keep updating this list, so check back often!
CARohnert ParkKPJKNorth California Public Media
  • KPJK | Monday, Dec. 6, 2021 at 08:00 pm
CAEurekaKEETNorth Coast Public Media/PBS
  • KEET HD | Thursday, Mar. 17, 2022 at 09:00 pm
  • KEET HD | Sunday, Mar. 20, 2022 at 03:00 pm
  • KEET HD | Friday, Mar. 25, 2022 at 05:00 am
  • KEET HD | Sunday, Mar. 27, 2022 at 02:00 am
DCWashingtonWHUTHoward University Television/PBS
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:00 pm on WHUT-HD
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 02:00 am on WHUT-HD
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 08:00 pm on WHUT-HD
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 12:00 am on WHUT-HD
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 01:00 pm on WHUT-HD
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 01:00 pm on WHUT-HD
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 10:00 pm on WHUT-HD
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 02:00 am on WHUT-HD
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 12:00 pm on WHUT-HD
KSTopekaKTWUWashburn University/PBS
  • Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 7:00 pm 11.1
  • Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 4:00 pm 11.3
  • Monday, January 3, 2022, 7:59 pm 11.1
  • Monday, January 3, 2022 9:59 pm 11.3
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 9:59 pm 11.1
  • Friday March 11, 2022 9:59 pm 11.3
  • Monday March 13, 2022 9:59 pm 11.1
MDOwings MillsMARYMaryland Public Television (MPT)/PBS
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 09:00 pm on MPT2
MOKansas CityKCPTKansas City/PBS 
MTBozemanMONTMontana/PBS
  • Sunday, Jan. 30, 2022 at 10:00 pm on KUSM HDTV
  • Tuesday, Feb. 1, 2022 at 03:00 am on KUSM HDTV
  • Thursday, Feb. 3, 2022 at 02:00 pm on KUSM HDTV/KUSM
 
NCResearch Triangle ParkNCARNorth Carolina/PBS
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 10:00 pm on PBSNC
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 04:00 am on PBSNC
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 08:00 pm on North Carolina Channel
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 01:00 am on North Carolina Channel
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 09:00 am on North Carolina Channel
NELincolnNEBRNebraska/PBS
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 02:00 pm on NE-PBS
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 09:00 pm on NE-PBS
NYRochesterWXXIRochester/PBS
  • Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021 at 04:00 pm on WXXI HDTV
  • Monday, Mar. 28, 2022 at 09:00 pm on WXXI HDTV
OKClaremoreKRSURSUTV
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 08:00 pm CDT on 35.1 HD
PAUniversity ParkWPSUPenn State Outreach/PBS
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 10:00 pm on WPSU-HD
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 02:00 pm on WPSU-HD
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 02:00 pm on WPSU-HD
UTSalt Lake CityKUENUtah Education Network
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 6:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 1:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
WAPullmanKWSUNorthwest Public Broadcasting/PBS
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 07:00 pm on KTNW-HD
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 08:00 pm on KWSU-DT
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 10:00 pm on KTNW-HD 
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 09:00 pm on KWSU-DT
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 07:00 pm on KWSU-DT
WYRivertonWYOMWyoming/PBS
  • Tuesday, Aug. 24, 2021 at 04:00 am on KCWC HDTV

Share This With Your Followers, the Press, and Your Colleagues!