Watch the film on TV in the comfort of your home! (U.S. only)

Pioneers in Skirts is airing on these public television stations around the United States.

STATECITY or MARKETSTATIONOther DesignationTHE AIR DATES; TIME (LOCAL) We keep updating this list, so check back often!
CALos Angeles*KCETSouthern California/PBS 
CARohnert ParkKPJKNorth California Public Media
  • KPJK | Monday, Dec. 6 at 08:00 pm
CAEurekaKEETNorth Coast Public Media/PBS 
DCWashingtonWHUTHoward University Television/PBS
  • Wednesday, October 27, 10:00 pm on WHUT-HD
  • Thursday, October 28, 02:00 am on WHUT-HD
  • Saturday, October 30, 08:00 pm on WHUT-HD
  • Sunday, October 31, 12:00 am on WHUT-HD
  • Tuesday, November 2, 01:00 pm on WHUT-HD
KSTopekaKTWUWashburn University/PBS
  • Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 7:00 pm 11.1
  • Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 4:00 pm 11.3
MDOwings MillsMARYMaryland Public Television (MPT)/PBS
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 09:00 pm on MPT2
MNSt. Paul*TPTMinnesota/PBS
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 on TPT
MOKansas CityKCPTKansas City/PBS 
MTBozemanMONTMontana/PBS 
NCResearch Triangle ParkNCARNorth Carolina/PBS 
NELincolnNEBRNebraska/PBS
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 02:00 pm on NE-PBS
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 09:00 pm on NE-PBS
NYRochesterWXXIRochester/PBS
  • Saturday, Oct. 30 at 04:00 pm on WXXI HDTV
OKClaremoreKRSURSUTV
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 08:00 pm CDT on 35.1 HD
PAUniversity ParkWPSUPenn State Outreach/PBS
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 10:00 pm on WPSU-HD
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 02:00 pm on WPSU-HD
  • Tuesday, January 25, 02:00 pm on WPSU-HD
UTSalt Lake CityKUENUtah Education Network
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 6:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
VANorfolk*WHRO

WHRO Public Media/PBS

  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 on WHRO
WAPullmanKWSUNorthwest Public Broadcasting/PBS
  • Sunday, November 7, 07:00 pm on KTNW-HD
  • Sunday, November 7, 08:00 pm on KWSU-DT
  • Saturday, November 13, 10:00 pm on KTNW-HD
  • Sunday, February 13, 09:00 pm on KWSU-DT
  • Friday, February 18, 07:00 pm on KWSU-DT
WASeattle*KCTSKCTS9/PBS 
WYRivertonWYOMWyoming/PBS
  • Tuesday, Aug. 24 at 04:00 am on KCWC HDTV

Help us to grow this list!

If you do not see your local station on this list, please contact them and tell them you want to see Pioneers in Skirts.

Tell them to contact: American Public Television | Info@APTonline.org | Website

Thank you!

Share This With Your Followers, the Press, and Your Colleagues!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on tumblr
Share on pinterest
Share on email