Pioneers in Skirts is airing on PBS stations around the United States.

The following stations will be screening Pioneers in Skirts starting in August 2021.

STATECITY or MARKETSTATIONOther DesignationTHE AIR DATES; TIME (LOCAL) We keep updating this list, so check back often!
CARohnert ParkKPJKNorth California Public Media 
CAEurekaKEETNorth Coast Public Media 
DCWashingtonWHUTHoward University Television
  • Wednesday, October 27, 10:00 pm on WHUT-HD
  • Thursday, October 28, 02:00 am on WHUT-HD
  • Saturday, October 30, 08:00 pm on WHUT-HD
  • Sunday, October 31, 12:00 am on WHUT-HD
KSTopekaKTWUWashburn University
  • Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 7:00 pm 11.1
  • Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 4:00 pm 11.3
MDOwings MillsMARYMaryland Public Television (MPT)
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 09:00 pm on MPT2
MOKansas CityKCPTKansas City PBS 
MTBozemanMONTMontana PBS 
NCResearch Triangle ParkNCARPBS North Carolina 
NELincolnNEBRNebraska PBS
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 02:00 pm on NE-PBS
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 09:00 pm on NE-PBS
NYRochesterWXXI  
OKClaremoreKRSURSUTV
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 08:00 pm CDT on 35.1 HD
PAUniversity ParkWPSUPenn State Outreach
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 10:00 pm on WPSU-HD
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 02:00 pm on WPSU-HD
UTSalt Lake CityKUENUtah Education Network
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 6:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
WAPullmanKWSUNorthwest Public Broadcasting 
WYRivertonWYOMWyoming PBS
  • Tuesday, Aug. 24 at 04:00 am on KCWC HDTV

Help us to grow this list!

If you do not see your local PBS on this list, please contact them and tell them about Pioneers in Skirts. Tell them to contact: American Public Television | Info@APTonline.org | Website.

If you see your local PBS on this list, but they haven’t yet scheduled Pioneers in Skirts — please ask them to! Tell them that you want to watch Pioneers in Skirts!!

Thank you!